Monday, 29 December 2014

Saturday, 27 December 2014

Read and Learn. It is fun.

Monday, 22 December 2014

Project. I can speak English.

Study a tonguetwister, chant, song... 
Record and keep it in your pen-drive or send it to the teacher. 

Tongue twister.
More Tongue twister.
English Chants

Friday, 5 December 2014

Thursday, 4 December 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Sunday, 23 November 2014

What is your favourite sport?


Thursday, 20 November 2014

Thursday, 30 October 2014

Theme Song to The Addams Family

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Sunday, 5 October 2014

The World outside my window. Do you like it? Send your comments!!!!

Friday, 26 September 2014


Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Sunday, 7 September 2014

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Friday, 4 July 2014

Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Monday, 23 June 2014

Sunday, 15 June 2014

Football is one of the world's most popular games.

Try the Quiz " FIFA World Cup 2014"
 Some Football vocabulary Click Here
          Check what you know, Vocabulary Quiz.

Sunday, 4 May 2014


How to memorize -learn by heart- a poem

* Read the poem over, slowly, to yourself and aloud.

* Understand the poem by knowing every word’s meaning.

* With an index card, cover everything but the first line of the poem. Read it. Look away, see the line in air, and say it. Look back. Repeat until you’ve “got it.”

 Choose your poem:   
                                                                                       Poems for Boys and Girls
  Lewis Carroll´s poems  
                                                                                                      Poems for everyday
  Elementary Poems

Saturday, 19 April 2014