Thursday, 24 November 2016

THANKSGIVING DAY

video
November 24th HAPPY THANKSGIVING DAY!!!!

Friday, 28 October 2016

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Thursday, 13 October 2016

GHOST CONTEST

Create your own ghost. Be creative!!!!



Ideas 

Crafts

Ghost Projects

Sunday, 2 October 2016

Sunday, 4 September 2016


Warm up activity:   Sing-a-long with me.
      

Friday, 10 June 2016

Monday, 18 April 2016

READ ALOUD CONTEST 2016

First Round 6th grade:
 
Old Jack HaffinfordJack Hannaford

 -World Fairytale from Storynory-

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Sunday, 20 March 2016










Peep and the Big Wide World: Spring Thing 

                   

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

South African Brazalets




Friday, 11 March 2016

ENGLISH WEEK!!!!!

Resultado de imagen de south africa
Let´s learn about.......






Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Wednesday, 17 February 2016

CONCURSO DE LECTURA EN PÚBLICO on PhotoPeach

Friday, 12 February 2016

CLASSIFICATION OF LIVING BEINGS

  Introduction to Cells

 





How many living things are there on the planet? Click here

How do scientists classify living things?  Click here

Games, Click here